LUXURY HOTEL & SPA MANAGEMENT LTD
LUXURY HOTEL & SPA MANAGEMENT LTD: The difference between the ordinary and the extra ordinary is the little extra

A collection of almost 500 worlwide acclaimed small luxury hotels. Each unique in its kind, offering refined service, award winning food and immaculate accomodation. Small Luxury Hotels of the World are one of the most refined and well recognized hotel associations in the world with a very strong brand recognition, a wide global network and powerful state of the art reservation system




Moutain Luxury Resort GmbH, Visp

LHSM has co-founded in Summer 2008 a subsidiary company, which is actively developing regional hotel projects in the top end. Mountain Luxury Resort GmbH is based in Visp, Canton Wallis, Switzerland and provides assessment, development, consulting, opening and management services to hotel and tourism projects in alpine and mountain regions.




One of the finest boutiques, specialised on prime table, bed and home linen. With pure linen, cotton of 300TC and up, Josephine house offers an array of products that meet even the hightest expectations. All items are produced in some of the most reputed manufacturies in Belgium, France and other European destinations.




Sakis Papadopoulos has made himself a name with outstanding photography in the Maldives, the Seychelles and in Greece. Sensual, passionate and committed to nothing but the best his photography invites to a dreaming journey through space and time.

LUXURY HOTEL & SPA MANAGEMENT LTD
LUXURY HOTEL & SPA MANAGEMENT LTD: The difference between the ordinary and the extra ordinary is the little extra

Eine Auswahl von knapp 500 renommierten kleinen Luxushotels weltweit. Jedes einzelne von ihnen auf seine Weise einzigartig, mit umfassendem Service, ausgezeichneter Küche und Ausstattung der Spitzenklasse. Small Luxury Hotels of the World ist eine der exklusivsten und anerkanntesten internationalen Hotelvereinigungen und eine Marke mit hohem Bekanntheitsgrad. Sie verfügt über ein globales Netzwerk und ein leistungsstarkes modernes Reservierungssystem.




Mountain Luxury Resort GmbH, Visp

Im Sommer 2008 hat LHSM ein Tochterunternehmen gegründet, das aktiv regionale Hotelprojekte der Top-Kategorie entwickelt. Die Mountain Luxury Resort GmbH hat ihren Sitz in Visp, im Schweizer Kanton Wallis, und bietet Hotel- und Tourismusprojekten in alpinen und sonstigen Bergregionen Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Projektbewertung, Entwicklung, Consulting, Opening und Management.




Eine Edelboutique, die sich spezialisiert hat auf feinste Tischwäsche, Bettwäsche und sonstige Heimtextilien. Mit Produkten aus 100 % Leinen oder Baumwolle von 300TC und mehr bietet Josephine Home ein Sortiment, das auch höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Sämtliche Produkte werden in renommierten Manufakturen in Belgien, Frankreich und anderen europäischen Ländern hergestellt.




Sakis Papadopoulos hat sich auf den Malediven, auf den Seychellen und in Griechenland einen Namen gemacht als herausragender Fotograf. Die Aufnahmen des sinnlichen, leidenschaftlichen Perfektionisten laden den Betrachter ein zu einer verträumten Reise durch Raum und Zeit.