LUXURY HOTEL & SPA MANAGEMENT LTD
LUXURY HOTEL & SPA MANAGEMENT LTD: The difference between the ordinary and the extra ordinary is the little extra

A collection of almost 500 worlwide acclaimed small luxury hotels. Each unique in its kind, offering refined service, award winning food and immaculate accomodation. Small Luxury Hotels of the World are one of the most refined and well recognized hotel associations in the world with a very strong brand recognition, a wide global network and powerful state of the art reservation system




Moutain Luxury Resort GmbH, Visp

LHSM has co-founded in Summer 2008 a subsidiary company, which is actively developing regional hotel projects in the top end. Mountain Luxury Resort GmbH is based in Visp, Canton Wallis, Switzerland and provides assessment, development, consulting, opening and management services to hotel and tourism projects in alpine and mountain regions.




One of the finest boutiques, specialised on prime table, bed and home linen. With pure linen, cotton of 300TC and up, Josephine house offers an array of products that meet even the hightest expectations. All items are produced in some of the most reputed manufacturies in Belgium, France and other European destinations.




Sakis Papadopoulos has made himself a name with outstanding photography in the Maldives, the Seychelles and in Greece. Sensual, passionate and committed to nothing but the best his photography invites to a dreaming journey through space and time.

LUXURY HOTEL & SPA MANAGEMENT LTD
LUXURY HOTEL & SPA MANAGEMENT LTD: The difference between the ordinary and the extra ordinary is the little extra

Une sélection de près de 500 petits hôtels de luxe appréciés dans le monde entier. Chacun d’entre eux est unique en son genre et offre, outre un service de qualité, une restauration gastronomique et un logement d’exception. Small Luxury Hotels of the World est l’un des groupes d’hôtels les plus raffinés et les mieux côtés du monde : sa marque est très bien reconnue, son réseau international est très étendu et son système de réservation est à la pointe de la technologie.




Mountain Luxury Resort GmbH, Visp

A l’été 2008, LHSM a cofondé une filiale avec pour dessin de développer activement des projets régionaux d’hôtels haut de gamme. Mountain Luxury Resort GmbH est basé à Visp, dans le canton du Valais en Suisse et propose des services d’évaluation, de développement, de consultance, d’ouverture et de gestion à des projets hôteliers et touristique dans les régions alpines et montagneuses.




L’une des boutiques les plus raffinées, spécialisée dans le linge de table, de lit et de maison de premier choix. Avec ses parures en lin pur ou en coton 300TC et plus, la maison Joséphine propose une gamme de produits répondant aux exigences les plus sévères. Tous les articles sont fabriqués dans les usines les plus réputées de Belgique, de France ou d’autres pays européens.




Sakis Papadopoulos a acquis une renommée internationale grâce à ses photos exceptionnelles des Maldives, des Seychelles et de Grèce. Sensuels, passionnés et soucieux de dévoiler les beautés de ce monde, ses clichés nous invitent à un incroyable voyage dans le temps et l’espace.